Quick Update

Spinach pizza with caramelized onions, garlic, and chicken.

Hey guys! I haven’t been posting too often because of midterms. Boy are they stressful! I am so happy that it’s spring break. After ending the school week with some less than desirable results, I’m ready for some rest and relaxation. I am going to eat as much good food and listen to as much music a la unofficial SXSW as I can before it’s back to the daily grind.

Anyone else hitting up SXSW?

I am also going to try to utilize this time to write some great posts. I have a few places I’d love to let you know about. Be on the lookout for them.

Have a great week!

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick Update

  1. Yum-o That looks awesome. I wish I could make it to sxsw, but there is no way.

Leave a Reply

